Your cart is empty Your cart is empty

Shop by Genre
Shop by Product Type
  • Customer Service
  • Shipping & Returns Policy
  • Privacy Statement
  • Shipping Methods:

    All Domestic and International orders are shipped via US Mail. Delivery time: Please allow 5 to 14 days for domestic orders, and 2 to 4 weeks for international orders. Interested in other shipping methods? Contact Us!
    Uncle Kracker - Midnight Special Packages
    Uncle Kracker - Midnight Special Packages 

    Release date: November 19, 2012

    This is the Sugar Hill Records debut for Country Music Hitmaker and Detroit Bad-Boy, Uncle Kracker.  This fantastic new album produced by Keith Stegall (Alan Jackson George Jones, Zac Brown Band, George Strait) will thrill Uncle Kracker fans and newcomers alike.  Featuring the single “Nobody’s Sad On A Saturday Night”.

    Track Listing
    You Got That Thang
    2. I'd Be There
    3. Four Letter Word
    4. Blue Skies
    5. When I Close My Eyes
    6. In Between Disasters
    7. Happy
    8. Nobody's Sad On A Saturday Night
    9. Nuthin' Changes
    10. Who We Are
    11. It Is What It Is (with Sonia Leigh)
    • Deluxe LP Bundle (vinyl LP, Hatch Show Print, and Trucker Cap) - $45.99
    • LP + Trucker Cap - $32.99
    • LP + Hatch Show Print - $32.99
    • LP only - $19.99
    • Deluxe CD Bundle (CD, Hatch Show Print, and Trucker Cap) -  $38.99
    • CD + Trucker Cap - $25.99
    • CD + Hatch Show Print - $25.99
    • CD only - $12.99
    • Download - $9.99 - a download link will be emailed to you immediately after your order is placed.  ( File Format: MP3 - 320kbps)
    Scroll down for pics of the Trucker Cap and the Limited Edition Hatch Show Print.

    Price: $45.99

    Please choose:

    Add to cart

    Detailed images


    Powered by Port Merchandise Copyright © 2006-2016 Port Merchandise