Your cart is empty Your cart is empty

Shop by Genre
Shop by Product Type
  • Customer Service
  • Shipping & Returns Policy
  • Privacy Statement
  • Shipping Methods:

    All Domestic and International orders are shipped via US Mail. Delivery time: Please allow 5 to 14 days for domestic orders, and 2 to 4 weeks for international orders. Interested in other shipping methods? Contact Us!
    Sam Bush - Laps in Seven
    Sam Bush - Laps in Seven 
    Released June 13, 2006

    Sam Bush started many years ago in traditional bluegrass before turning that world on its ear - advancing a genre beyond recognition - and, in the process, became the godfather of what would eventually become known as Jamband music. With Laps In Seven, Bush is still leading the charge and, in many ways, still doing it better than just about anyone. Laps In Seven captures the energy of Bush's live performance with a batch of songs new to his stellar live show, pairing freshness with chops to make this a must-hear for all fans of progressive acoustic music. Bush has always had an excellent ear for song : Laps In Seven includes songs by Darrel Scott, Julie Miller, Leon Russell, Robbie Fulks, and John Hartford and a cover of It's a Beautiful Day's classic 'White Bird'! Includes guests Emmylou Harris, Buddy Miller, Jean-Luc Ponty, Tim O'Brien, and Shaun Murphy (Little Feat).

    Track Listing
    The River's Gonna Run
    2. Bringing in the Georgia Mail
    3. The Dolphin Dance
    4. On the Road
    5. Ridin' That Bluegrass Train
    6. I Wanna Do Right
    7. Where There's a Road
    8. New Country
    9. Ballad for a Soldier
    10. River Take Me
    11. White Bird
    12. Laps in Seven

    Price: $13.99

    Please choose:

    Add to cart

    Detailed images


    Powered by Port Merchandise Copyright © 2006-2016 Port Merchandise